Remember to vote!

Brazos votesIf you didn’t vote early, please remember to vote Tuesday, July 31!! If you’re unsure of your polling place, or if you’d like to see a sample ballot, check

As a recap, here are some recommendations:

  • Ted Cruz – U.S. Senator
  • Wayne Chisum – Texas Railroad Commission
  • Greg Parker – Texas Railroad Commission
  • David Hilburn – Brazos County District Attorney
  • David Medina – Supreme Court, Place 4
  • Tucker Anderson – State Representative, District 12


  1. darnell garcia says:

    I think the Wayne Chism is perhaps Warren Chisum for Railroad Commissioner, perhaps that is
    a spelling error?

  2. Corinna says:

    Thanks Darnell – I’ll write that name down as well, in case it is it. BCS Tea Party, thanks for the list of suggestions.

Speak Your Mind